Cecilia Smith, Fox – President
Richard Graham, Richemont – Vice-President
Vanni Volpi, Gucci – Treasurer
Kristina Rosette, Amazon
Bill Hayes, BBC
Irene Rodriguez Alonso, BBVA
Luca Barbero, Ferrero
Kevin Audritt, HSBC
Cole Quinn, Microsoft
Karen Day, SAS
Freida Tallon, Sky
Charlie Everitt, Virgin
Martin Sutton, Top Dot – Executive Director

Working Groups and Committees

Executive committee

Cecilia Smith, Richard Graham, Vanni Volpi, Martin Sutton

Credentials Committee

Freida Tallon, Bryce Coughlin, Kristina Rosette

Honorary legal advisors

Susan Payne Valideus, Marc Trachtenberg Greenberg Traurig

Standards Working Group

In excess of 20 members

Internet Governance & Policy Committee

In excess of 10 members

Registry Operations Working Group

In excess of 10 members

Membership Development Committee

With 6 members